Thursday,  11/14/19   Prayer Times   /   = Prayer Time at ICOI   /   View Full Prayer Schedule

  • Day

    Thu

  • Hijri

    17

  • Fajr

    5:12

  • Fajr

    5:30

  • Shuruk

    6:22

  • Zuhr

    11:36

  • Zuhr

    1:15

  • Asr

    2:29

  • Asr

    3:15

  • Maghrib

    4:50

  • Isha

    6:00

  • Isha

    7:00

(Hijri months: Rabi Al-Awwal/Rabi Al-Akhar - 1441) Khutbah times: 12:00 pm & 1:15 pm

Prayer Times

For a list of additional Jumu’ah locations, please click here.

(Hijri months: Rabi Al-Awwal/Rabi Al-Akhar - 1441) Khutbah times: 12:00 pm & 1:15 pm


  • November 2019

Date Day Hijri Fajr Fajr iqamah Shorok Dhur Dhur iqamah Asr Asr iqamah Maghrib Isha Isha iqamah
11/01/19 Fri 4 6:01 6:15 7:09 12:35 1:15 3:37 4:45 6:03 7:10 7:30
11/02/19 Sat 5 6:01 6:15 7:10 12:35 1:15 3:37 4:45 6:02 7:09 7:30
11/03/19 Sun 6 5:03 5:30 6:11 11:35 1:15 2:35 3:15 5:00 6:08 7:00
11/04/19 Mon 7 5:04 5:30 6:12 11:35 1:15 2:34 3:15 4:58 6:07 7:00
11/05/19 Tue 8 5:05 5:30 6:13 11:35 1:15 2:34 3:15 4:58 6:06 7:00
11/06/19 Wed 9 5:05 5:30 6:14 11:35 1:15 2:33 3:15 4:57 6:05 7:00
11/07/19 Thu 10 5:06 5:30 6:15 11:35 1:15 2:33 3:15 4:55 6:05 7:00
11/08/19 Fri 11 5:07 5:30 6:16 11:35 1:15 2:32 3:15 4:56 6:04 7:00
11/09/19 Sat 12 5:08 5:30 6:17 11:36 1:15 2:31 3:15 4:55 6:03 7:00
11/10/19 Sun 13 5:09 5:30 6:18 11:36 1:15 2:31 3:15 4:54 6:03 7:00
11/11/19 Mon 14 5:09 5:30 6:19 11:36 1:15 2:30 3:15 4:52 6:02 7:00
11/12/19 Tue 15 5:10 5:30 6:20 11:36 1:15 2:30 3:15 4:53 6:02 7:00
11/13/19 Wed 16 5:11 5:30 6:21 11:36 1:15 2:29 3:15 4:52 6:01 7:00
11/14/19 Thu 17 5:12 5:30 6:22 11:36 1:15 2:29 3:15 4:50 6:00 7:00
11/15/19 Fri 18 5:13 5:30 6:22 11:36 1:15 2:28 3:15 4:51 6:00 7:00
11/16/19 Sat 19 5:13 5:30 6:23 11:37 1:15 2:28 3:15 4:50 6:00 7:00
11/17/19 Sun 20 5:14 5:30 6:24 11:37 1:15 2:27 3:15 4:50 5:59 7:00
11/18/19 Mon 21 5:15 5:30 6:25 11:37 1:15 2:27 3:15 4:48 5:59 7:00
11/19/19 Tue 22 5:16 5:30 6:26 11:37 1:15 2:27 3:15 4:49 5:58 7:00
11/20/19 Wed 23 5:17 5:30 6:27 11:37 1:15 2:26 3:15 4:48 5:58 7:00
11/21/19 Thu 24 5:17 5:45 6:28 11:38 1:15 2:26 3:15 4:47 5:58 7:00
11/22/19 Fri 25 5:18 5:45 6:29 11:38 1:15 2:26 3:15 4:48 5:57 7:00
11/23/19 Sat 26 5:19 5:45 6:30 11:38 1:15 2:26 3:15 4:47 5:57 7:00
11/24/19 Sun 27 5:20 5:45 6:31 11:38 1:15 2:25 3:15 4:47 5:57 7:00
11/25/19 Mon 28 5:21 5:45 6:32 11:39 1:15 2:25 3:15 4:46 5:57 7:00
11/26/19 Tue 29 5:21 5:45 6:33 11:39 1:15 2:25 3:15 4:46 5:57 7:00
11/27/19 Wed 30 5:22 5:45 6:34 11:39 1:15 2:25 3:15 4:46 5:56 7:00
11/28/19 Thu Rabi-ii 5:23 5:45 6:34 11:40 1:15 2:25 3:15 4:45 5:56 7:00
11/29/19 Fri 2 5:24 5:45 6:35 11:40 1:15 2:25 3:15 4:46 5:56 7:00
11/30/19 Sat 3 5:25 5:45 6:36 11:40 1:15 2:24 3:15 4:45 5:56 7:00