Wednesday,  09/18/19   Prayer Times   /   = Prayer Time at ICOI   /   View Full Prayer Schedule

  • Day

    Wed

  • Hijri

    19

  • Fajr

    5:28

  • Fajr

    5:45

  • Shuruk

    6:35

  • Zuhr

    12:46

  • Zuhr

    1:15

  • Asr

    4:16

  • Asr

    5:00

  • Maghrib

    6:59

  • Isha

    8:04

  • Isha

    8:30

(Hijri months: Dhul Qadah 1440/Muharram 1441) Khutbah times: 12:30 pm & 1:45 pm

Prayer Times

For a list of additional Jumu’ah locations, please click here.

(Hijri months: Dhul Qadah 1440/Muharram 1441) Khutbah times: 12:30 pm & 1:45 pm


  • September 2019

Date Day Hijri Fajr Fajr iqamah Shorok Dhur Dhur iqamah Asr Asr iqamah Maghrib Isha Isha iqamah
09/01/19 Sun 2 5:14 5:35 6:24 12:52 1:15 4:29 5:15 7:22 8:29 8:45
09/02/19 Mon 3 5:15 5:35 6:24 12:52 1:15 4:28 5:15 7:19 8:28 8:45
09/03/19 Tue 4 5:16 5:35 6:25 12:51 1:15 4:27 5:15 7:20 8:26 8:45
09/04/19 Wed 5 5:17 5:35 6:26 12:51 1:15 4:27 5:15 7:19 8:25 8:45
09/05/19 Thu 6 5:18 5:35 6:26 12:51 1:15 4:26 5:15 7:15 8:23 8:45
09/06/19 Fri 7 5:19 5:35 6:27 12:50 1:15 4:25 5:15 7:16 8:22 8:45
09/07/19 Sat 8 5:19 5:35 6:28 12:50 1:15 4:25 5:15 7:14 8:20 8:45
09/08/19 Sun 9 5:20 5:45 6:28 12:50 1:15 4:24 5:15 7:13 8:19 8:45
09/09/19 Mon 10 5:21 5:45 6:29 12:49 1:15 4:23 5:15 7:10 8:17 8:45
09/10/19 Tue 11 5:22 5:45 6:30 12:49 1:15 4:22 5:15 7:10 8:16 8:45
09/11/19 Wed 12 5:23 5:45 6:30 12:48 1:15 4:22 5:00 7:09 8:14 8:30
09/12/19 Thu 13 5:23 5:45 6:31 12:48 1:15 4:21 5:00 7:06 8:13 8:30
09/13/19 Fri 14 5:24 5:45 6:32 12:48 1:15 4:20 5:00 7:06 8:11 8:30
09/14/19 Sat 15 5:25 5:45 6:32 12:47 1:15 4:19 5:00 7:05 8:10 8:30
09/15/19 Sun 16 5:26 5:45 6:33 12:47 1:15 4:18 5:00 7:04 8:08 8:30
09/16/19 Mon 17 5:26 5:45 6:34 12:47 1:15 4:18 5:00 7:00 8:07 8:30
09/17/19 Tue 18 5:27 5:45 6:34 12:46 1:15 4:17 5:00 7:01 8:06 8:30
09/18/19 Wed 19 5:28 5:45 6:35 12:46 1:15 4:16 5:00 6:59 8:04 8:30
09/19/19 Thu 20 5:29 5:45 6:36 12:46 1:15 4:15 5:00 6:56 8:03 8:30
09/20/19 Fri 21 5:29 5:45 6:36 12:45 1:15 4:14 5:00 6:57 8:01 8:30
09/21/19 Sat 22 5:30 6:00 6:37 12:45 1:15 4:13 5:00 6:55 8:00 8:15
09/22/19 Sun 23 5:31 6:00 6:38 12:45 1:15 4:12 5:00 6:54 7:58 8:15
09/23/19 Mon 24 5:32 6:00 6:39 12:44 1:15 4:11 5:00 6:50 7:57 8:15
09/24/19 Tue 25 5:32 6:00 6:39 12:44 1:15 4:11 5:00 6:51 7:55 8:15
09/25/19 Wed 26 5:33 6:00 6:40 12:44 1:15 4:10 5:00 6:50 7:54 8:15
09/26/19 Thu 27 5:34 6:00 6:41 12:43 1:15 4:09 5:00 6:46 7:52 8:15
09/27/19 Fri 28 5:35 6:00 6:41 12:43 1:15 4:08 5:00 6:47 7:51 8:15
09/28/19 Sat 29 5:35 6:00 6:42 12:42 1:15 4:07 5:00 6:45 7:50 8:15
09/29/19 Sun 30 5:36 6:00 6:43 12:42 1:15 4:06 5:00 6:44 7:48 8:15
09/30/19 Mon Safar 5:37 6:00 6:43 12:42 1:15 4:05 5:00 6:41 7:47 8:15