Saturday,  10/19/19   Prayer Times   /   = Prayer Time at ICOI   /   View Full Prayer Schedule

  • Day

    Sat

  • Hijri

    20

  • Fajr

    5:51

  • Fajr

    6:15

  • Shuruk

    6:58

  • Zuhr

    12:37

  • Zuhr

    1:15

  • Asr

    3:48

  • Asr

    4:45

  • Maghrib

    6:17

  • Isha

    7:23

  • Isha

    7:45

(Hijri months: Safar/Rabi Al-Awwal 1441) Khutbah times: 12:30 pm & 1:45 pm

Prayer Times

For a list of additional Jumu’ah locations, please click here.

(Hijri months: Safar/Rabi Al-Awwal 1441) Khutbah times: 12:30 pm & 1:45 pm


  • October 2019

Date Day Hijri Fajr Fajr iqamah Shorok Dhur Dhur iqamah Asr Asr iqamah Maghrib Isha Isha iqamah
10/01/19 Tue 2 5:38 6:00 6:44 12:42 1:15 4:04 4:45 6:41 7:46 8:00
10/02/19 Wed 3 5:39 6:00 6:45 12:41 1:15 4:03 4:45 6:39 7:44 8:00
10/03/19 Thu 4 5:39 6:00 6:46 12:41 1:15 4:03 4:45 6:36 7:43 8:00
10/04/19 Fri 5 5:40 6:00 6:46 12:41 1:15 4:02 4:45 6:37 7:42 8:00
10/05/19 Sat 6 5:41 6:00 6:47 12:40 1:15 4:01 4:45 6:35 7:40 8:00
10/06/19 Sun 7 5:41 6:00 6:48 12:40 1:15 4:00 4:45 6:34 7:39 8:00
10/07/19 Mon 8 5:42 6:00 6:49 12:40 1:15 3:59 4:45 6:31 7:38 8:00
10/08/19 Tue 9 5:43 6:00 6:49 12:40 1:15 3:58 4:45 6:31 7:36 8:00
10/09/19 Wed 10 5:44 6:00 6:50 12:39 1:15 3:57 4:45 6:30 7:35 8:00
10/10/19 Thu 11 5:44 6:00 6:51 12:39 1:15 3:56 4:45 6:27 7:34 8:00
10/11/19 Fri 12 5:45 6:00 6:52 12:39 1:15 3:55 4:45 6:27 7:32 7:45
10/12/19 Sat 13 5:46 6:00 6:52 12:38 1:15 3:54 4:45 6:26 7:31 7:45
10/13/19 Sun 14 5:46 6:00 6:53 12:38 1:15 3:53 4:45 6:25 7:30 7:45
10/14/19 Mon 15 5:47 6:00 6:54 12:38 1:15 3:52 4:45 6:22 7:29 7:45
10/15/19 Tue 16 5:48 6:00 6:55 12:38 1:15 3:51 4:45 6:22 7:28 7:45
10/16/19 Wed 17 5:49 6:15 6:55 12:37 1:15 3:51 4:45 6:21 7:26 7:45
10/17/19 Thu 18 5:49 6:15 6:56 12:37 1:15 3:50 4:45 6:18 7:25 7:45
10/18/19 Fri 19 5:50 6:15 6:57 12:37 1:15 3:49 4:45 6:19 7:24 7:45
10/19/19 Sat 20 5:51 6:15 6:58 12:37 1:15 3:48 4:45 6:17 7:23 7:45
10/20/19 Sun 21 5:52 6:15 6:59 12:37 1:15 3:47 4:45 6:16 7:22 7:45
10/21/19 Mon 22 5:52 6:15 6:59 12:37 1:15 3:46 4:45 6:13 7:21 7:30
10/22/19 Tue 23 5:53 6:15 7:00 12:36 1:15 3:45 4:45 6:14 7:20 7:30
10/23/19 Wed 24 5:54 6:15 7:01 12:36 1:15 3:44 4:45 6:13 7:19 7:30
10/24/19 Thu 25 5:55 6:15 7:02 12:36 1:15 3:44 4:45 6:10 7:18 7:30
10/25/19 Fri 26 5:55 6:15 7:03 12:36 1:15 3:43 4:45 6:11 7:17 7:30
10/26/19 Sat 27 5:56 6:15 7:04 12:36 1:15 3:42 4:45 6:10 7:16 7:30
10/27/19 Sun 28 5:57 6:15 7:04 12:36 1:15 3:41 4:45 6:09 7:15 7:30
10/28/19 Mon 29 5:58 6:15 7:05 12:36 1:15 3:40 4:45 6:06 7:14 7:30
10/29/19 Tue Rabi i 5:58 6:15 7:06 12:36 1:15 3:40 4:45 6:06 7:13 7:30
10/30/19 Wed 2 5:59 6:15 7:07 12:35 1:15 3:39 4:45 6:05 7:12 7:30
10/31/19 Thu 3 6:00 6:15 7:08 12:35 1:15 3:38 4:45 6:02 7:11 7:30