Sunday,  07/21/19   Prayer Times   /   = Prayer Time at ICOI   /   View Full Prayer Schedule

  • Day

    Sun

  • Hijri

    18

  • Fajr

    4:36

  • Fajr

    5:00

  • Shuruk

    5:54

  • Zuhr

    12:58

  • Zuhr

    1:15

  • Asr

    4:42

  • Asr

    5:45

  • Maghrib

    8:03

  • Isha

    9:20

  • Isha

    9:30

(Hijri months: Shawwal/Dhul Qadah 1440) Khutbah times: 12:30 pm & 1:45 pm

Prayer Times

For a list of additional Jumu’ah locations, please click here.

(Hijri months: Shawwal/Dhul Qadah 1440) Khutbah times: 12:30 pm & 1:45 pm


  • July 2019

Date Day Hijri Fajr Fajr iqamah Shorok Dhur Dhur iqamah Asr Asr iqamah Maghrib Isha Isha iqamah
07/01/19 Mon 28 4:21 4:45 5:44 12:55 1:15 4:40 5:45 8:07 9:29 9:40
07/02/19 Tue 29 4:22 4:45 5:44 12:56 1:15 4:40 5:45 8:09 9:29 9:40
07/03/19 Wed 30 4:22 4:45 5:45 12:56 1:15 4:40 5:45 8:09 9:29 9:40
07/04/19 Thu Dhul qadah 4:23 4:45 5:45 12:56 1:15 4:40 5:45 8:07 9:29 9:40
07/05/19 Fri 2 4:23 4:45 5:45 12:56 1:15 4:41 5:45 8:09 9:29 9:40
07/06/19 Sat 3 4:24 4:45 5:46 12:56 1:15 4:41 5:45 8:09 9:28 9:40
07/07/19 Sun 4 4:25 4:45 5:46 12:57 1:15 4:41 5:45 8:08 9:28 9:40
07/08/19 Mon 5 4:25 4:45 5:47 12:57 1:15 4:41 5:45 8:06 9:28 9:40
07/09/19 Tue 6 4:26 5:00 5:47 12:57 1:15 4:41 5:45 8:08 9:27 9:40
07/10/19 Wed 7 4:27 5:00 5:48 12:57 1:15 4:41 5:45 8:08 9:27 9:40
07/11/19 Thu 8 4:27 5:00 5:49 12:57 1:15 4:41 5:45 8:06 9:26 9:40
07/12/19 Fri 9 4:28 5:00 5:49 12:57 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:07 9:26 9:40
07/13/19 Sat 10 4:29 5:00 5:50 12:57 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:07 9:25 9:40
07/14/19 Sun 11 4:30 5:00 5:50 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:07 9:25 9:40
07/15/19 Mon 12 4:31 5:00 5:51 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:04 9:24 9:40
07/16/19 Tue 13 4:31 5:00 5:51 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:06 9:24 9:40
07/17/19 Wed 14 4:32 5:00 5:52 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:05 9:23 9:40
07/18/19 Thu 15 4:33 5:00 5:53 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:03 9:22 9:40
07/19/19 Fri 16 4:34 5:00 5:53 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:04 9:22 9:40
07/20/19 Sat 17 4:35 5:00 5:54 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:04 9:21 9:40
07/21/19 Sun 18 4:36 5:00 5:54 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:03 9:20 9:30
07/22/19 Mon 19 4:37 5:00 5:55 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:01 9:19 9:30
07/23/19 Tue 20 4:37 5:00 5:56 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:02 9:19 9:30
07/24/19 Wed 21 4:38 5:00 5:56 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:01 9:18 9:30
07/25/19 Thu 22 4:39 5:00 5:57 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 7:59 9:17 9:30
07/26/19 Fri 23 4:40 5:00 5:58 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:00 9:16 9:30
07/27/19 Sat 24 4:41 5:00 5:58 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 7:59 9:15 9:30
07/28/19 Sun 25 4:42 5:00 5:59 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 7:59 9:14 9:30
07/29/19 Mon 26 4:43 5:00 6:00 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 7:56 9:13 9:30
07/30/19 Tue 27 4:44 5:00 6:00 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 7:57 9:12 9:30
07/31/19 Wed 28 4:45 5:00 6:01 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 7:56 9:11 9:30