(949)786-ICOI    [email protected]   2 Truman, Irvine, CA 92620

Prayer Schedule

(Hijri months: Dhul Qadah/Dhul Hijjah - 1442) Jumuah: 12:30 pm and 1:45 pm

  • July 2021

Date Day Hijri Fajr Fajr iqamah Shorok Dhur Dhur iqamah Asr Asr iqamah Maghrib Isha Isha iqamah
7/1/2021 Thu 21 4:22 4:45 5:44 12:56 1:15 4:40 5:45 8:08 9:29 9:40
7/2/2021 Fri 22 4:22 4:45 5:44 12:56 1:15 4:40 5:45 8:08 9:29 9:40
7/3/2021 Sat 23 4:23 4:45 5:45 12:56 1:15 4:40 5:45 8:08 9:29 9:40
7/4/2021 Sun 24 4:24 4:45 5:45 12:56 1:15 4:40 5:45 8:08 9:29 9:40
7/5/2021 Mon 25 4:24 4:45 5:46 12:56 1:15 4:41 5:45 8:08 9:28 9:40
7/6/2021 Tue 26 4:25 4:45 5:46 12:56 1:15 4:41 5:45 8:08 9:28 9:40
7/7/2021 Wed 27 4:25 4:45 5:47 12:57 1:15 4:41 5:45 8:07 9:28 9:40
7/8/2021 Thu 28 4:26 4:45 5:47 12:57 1:15 4:41 5:45 8:07 9:27 9:40
7/9/2021 Fri 29 4:27 4:45 5:48 12:57 1:15 4:41 5:45 8:07 9:27 9:40
7/10/2021 Sat 30 4:28 4:45 5:48 12:57 1:15 4:41 5:45 8:07 9:27 9:40
7/11/2021 Sun Dhul hijjah 4:28 4:45 5:49 12:57 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:06 9:26 9:30
7/12/2021 Mon 2 4:29 4:45 5:49 12:57 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:06 9:26 9:30
7/13/2021 Tue 3 4:30 4:45 5:50 12:57 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:06 9:25 9:30
7/14/2021 Wed 4 4:31 4:45 5:51 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:05 9:25 9:30
7/15/2021 Thu 5 4:31 4:45 5:51 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:05 9:24 9:30
7/16/2021 Fri 6 4:32 4:45 5:52 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:05 9:23 9:30
7/17/2021 Sat 7 4:33 4:45 5:52 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:04 9:23 9:30
7/18/2021 Sun 8 4:34 4:45 5:53 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:04 9:22 9:30
7/19/2021 Mon 9 4:35 4:45 5:54 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:03 9:21 9:30
7/20/2021 Tue 10 4:36 4:45 5:54 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:03 9:21 9:30
7/21/2021 Wed 11 4:37 5:00 5:55 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:02 9:20 9:30
7/22/2021 Thu 12 4:37 5:00 5:56 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:01 9:19 9:30
7/23/2021 Fri 13 4:38 5:00 5:56 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:01 9:18 9:30
7/24/2021 Sat 14 4:39 5:00 5:57 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:00 9:17 9:30
7/25/2021 Sun 15 4:40 5:00 5:58 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 8:00 9:16 9:30
7/26/2021 Mon 16 4:41 5:00 5:58 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 7:59 9:15 9:30
7/27/2021 Tue 17 4:42 5:00 5:59 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 7:58 9:14 9:30
7/28/2021 Wed 18 4:43 5:00 6:00 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 7:57 9:14 9:30
7/29/2021 Thu 19 4:44 5:00 6:00 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 7:57 9:13 9:30
7/30/2021 Fri 20 4:45 5:00 6:01 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 7:56 9:12 9:30
7/31/2021 Sat 21 4:46 5:00 6:02 12:58 1:15 4:42 5:45 7:55 9:10 9:30