(949)786-ICOI    office@icoi.net   2 Truman, Irvine, CA 92620

Prayer Schedule

(Hijri months: Dhul Qadah/Dhul Hijjah - 1441) Online Friday Khatirah: 1:30 pm

  • August 2020

Date Day Hijri Fajr Fajr iqamah Shorok Dhur Dhur iqamah Asr Asr iqamah Maghrib Isha Isha iqamah
08/01/20 Sat 11 4:47 5:15 6:03 12:58 1:15 4:41 5:30 7:54 9:09 9:15
08/02/20 Sun 12 4:48 5:15 6:03 12:58 1:15 4:41 5:30 7:53 9:08 9:15
08/03/20 Mon 13 4:49 5:15 6:04 12:58 1:15 4:41 5:30 7:52 9:07 9:15
08/04/20 Tue 14 4:50 5:15 6:05 12:58 1:15 4:41 5:30 7:51 9:06 9:15
08/05/20 Wed 15 4:51 5:15 6:06 12:58 1:15 4:41 5:30 7:51 9:05 9:15
08/06/20 Thu 16 4:52 5:15 6:06 12:58 1:15 4:40 5:30 7:50 9:04 9:15
08/07/20 Fri 17 4:53 5:15 6:07 12:58 1:15 4:40 5:30 7:49 9:02 9:15
08/08/20 Sat 18 4:54 5:15 6:08 12:57 1:15 4:40 5:30 7:48 9:01 9:15
08/09/20 Sun 19 4:55 5:15 6:08 12:57 1:15 4:40 5:30 7:47 9:00 9:15
08/10/20 Mon 20 4:56 5:15 6:09 12:57 1:15 4:39 5:30 7:46 8:59 9:15
08/11/20 Tue 21 4:57 5:30 6:10 12:57 1:15 4:39 5:30 7:45 8:57 9:15
08/12/20 Wed 22 4:58 5:30 6:11 12:57 1:15 4:39 5:30 7:44 8:56 9:15
08/13/20 Thu 23 4:58 5:30 6:11 12:57 1:15 4:38 5:30 7:43 8:55 9:15
08/14/20 Fri 24 4:59 5:30 6:12 12:56 1:15 4:38 5:30 7:42 8:54 9:15
08/15/20 Sat 25 5:00 5:30 6:13 12:56 1:15 4:38 5:30 7:40 8:52 9:15
08/16/20 Sun 26 5:01 5:30 6:13 12:56 1:15 4:37 5:15 7:39 8:51 9:00
08/17/20 Mon 27 5:02 5:30 6:14 12:56 1:15 4:37 5:15 7:38 8:50 9:00
08/18/20 Tue 28 5:03 5:30 6:15 12:56 1:15 4:36 5:15 7:37 8:48 9:00
08/19/20 Wed 29 5:04 5:30 6:15 12:55 1:15 4:36 5:15 7:36 8:47 9:00
08/20/20 Thu Muharram 5:05 5:30 6:16 12:55 1:15 4:35 5:15 7:35 8:45 9:00
08/21/20 Fri 2 5:06 5:30 6:17 12:55 1:15 4:35 5:15 7:34 8:44 9:00
08/22/20 Sat 3 5:07 5:30 6:18 12:55 1:15 4:34 5:15 7:32 8:43 9:00
08/23/20 Sun 4 5:08 5:30 6:18 12:54 1:15 4:34 5:15 7:31 8:41 9:00
08/24/20 Mon 5 5:09 5:30 6:19 12:54 1:15 4:33 5:15 7:30 8:40 9:00
08/25/20 Tue 6 5:09 5:30 6:20 12:54 1:15 4:33 5:15 7:29 8:38 9:00
08/26/20 Wed 7 5:10 5:30 6:20 12:54 1:15 4:32 5:15 7:27 8:37 9:00
08/27/20 Thu 8 5:11 5:30 6:21 12:53 1:15 4:32 5:15 7:26 8:36 9:00
08/28/20 Fri 9 5:12 5:30 6:22 12:53 1:15 4:31 5:15 7:25 8:34 9:00
08/29/20 Sat 10 5:13 5:30 6:22 12:53 1:15 4:30 5:15 7:24 8:33 9:00
08/30/20 Sun 11 5:14 5:30 6:23 12:52 1:15 4:30 5:15 7:22 8:31 9:00
08/31/20 Mon 12 5:15 5:30 6:24 12:52 1:15 4:29 5:15 7:21 8:30 9:00