(949)786-ICOI    [email protected]   2 Truman, Irvine, CA 92620

Prayer Schedule

(Hijri months: Ramadan - 1443) Jumuah: 1:00 pm and 2:00 pm

  • May 2022

Date Day Hijri Fajr Fajr iqamah Shorok Dhur Dhur iqamah Asr Asr iqamah Maghrib Isha Isha iqamah
5/1/2022 Sun 30 4:49 4:59 6:03 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:34 8:49 9:15
5/2/2022 Mon Shawwal 4:47 5:20 6:02 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:35 8:50 9:10
5/3/2022 Tue 2 4:46 5:20 6:01 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:36 8:51 9:10
5/4/2022 Wed 3 4:45 5:20 6:00 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:37 8:52 9:10
5/5/2022 Thu 4 4:44 5:20 5:59 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:37 8:53 9:10
5/6/2022 Fri 5 4:43 5:20 5:58 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:38 8:54 9:10
5/7/2022 Sat 6 4:41 5:20 5:57 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:39 8:55 9:10
5/8/2022 Sun 7 4:40 5:20 5:56 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:40 8:56 9:10
5/9/2022 Mon 8 4:39 5:20 5:56 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:40 8:57 9:10
5/10/2022 Tue 9 4:38 5:20 5:55 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:41 8:58 9:10
5/11/2022 Wed 10 4:37 5:20 5:54 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:42 8:59 9:10
5/12/2022 Thu 11 4:36 5:20 5:53 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:43 9:00 9:10
5/13/2022 Fri 12 4:35 5:20 5:52 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:43 9:01 9:10
5/14/2022 Sat 13 4:34 5:20 5:51 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:44 9:02 9:10
5/15/2022 Sun 14 4:33 5:10 5:51 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:45 9:03 9:20
5/16/2022 Mon 15 4:32 5:10 5:50 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:46 9:04 9:20
5/17/2022 Tue 16 4:31 5:10 5:49 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:46 9:05 9:20
5/18/2022 Wed 17 4:30 5:10 5:49 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:47 9:06 9:20
5/19/2022 Thu 18 4:29 5:10 5:48 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:48 9:07 9:20
5/20/2022 Fri 19 4:28 5:10 5:47 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:49 9:08 9:20
5/21/2022 Sat 20 4:28 5:10 5:47 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:49 9:09 9:20
5/22/2022 Sun 21 4:27 5:10 5:46 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:50 9:10 9:20
5/23/2022 Mon 22 4:26 5:10 5:46 12:48 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:51 9:11 9:20
5/24/2022 Tue 23 4:25 5:10 5:45 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:51 9:12 9:20
5/25/2022 Wed 24 4:25 5:10 5:45 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:52 9:13 9:20
5/26/2022 Thu 25 4:24 5:10 5:44 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:53 9:14 9:20
5/27/2022 Fri 26 4:23 5:10 5:44 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:53 9:14 9:20
5/28/2022 Sat 27 4:23 5:10 5:43 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:54 9:15 9:20
5/29/2022 Sun 28 4:22 5:00 5:43 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:55 9:16 9:30
5/30/2022 Mon 29 4:22 5:00 5:42 12:49 1:15 4:34 5:45 7:55 9:17 9:30
5/31/2022 Tue Dhul qadah 4:21 5:00 5:42 12:49 1:15 4:34 5:45 7:56 9:18 9:30