Tuesday,  01/16/18   Prayer Times   /   = Prayer Time at ICOI   /   View Full Prayer Schedule

  • Day

    Tue

  • Hijri

    28

  • Fajr

    5:43

  • Fajr

    6:00

  • Shuruk

    6:55

  • Zuhr

    12:02

  • Zuhr

    1:15

  • Asr

    2:48

  • Asr

    3:30

  • Maghrib

    5:12

  • Isha

    6:20

  • Isha

    7:00

(Hijri months: Rabi Al-Akhar 1439 & Jumada Al-Awwal 1439) Khutbah times: 12:00 & 1:15 pm

Prayer Times

(Hijri months: Rabi Al-Akhar 1439 & Jumada Al-Awwal 1439) Khutbah times: 12:00 & 1:15 pm


  • January 2018

Date Day Hijri Fajr Fajr iqamah Shorok Dhur Dhur iqamah Asr Asr iqamah Maghrib Isha Isha iqamah
01/01/18 Mon 13 5:43 6:00 6:55 11:55 1:15 2:36 3:30 4:59 6:08 7:00
01/02/18 Tue 14 5:43 6:00 6:56 11:56 1:15 2:37 3:30 4:59 6:09 7:00
01/03/18 Wed 15 5:43 6:00 6:56 11:56 1:15 2:38 3:30 5:00 6:10 7:00
01/04/18 Thu 16 5:43 6:00 6:56 11:57 1:15 2:39 3:30 5:01 6:11 7:00
01/05/18 Fri 17 5:43 6:00 6:56 11:57 1:15 2:39 3:30 5:02 6:11 7:00
01/06/18 Sat 18 5:43 6:00 6:56 11:58 1:15 2:40 3:30 5:03 6:12 7:00
01/07/18 Sun 19 5:44 6:00 6:56 11:58 1:15 2:41 3:30 5:04 6:13 7:00
01/08/18 Mon 20 5:44 6:00 6:56 11:59 1:15 2:42 3:30 5:04 6:14 7:00
01/09/18 Tue 21 5:44 6:00 6:56 11:59 1:15 2:43 3:30 5:05 6:14 7:00
01/10/18 Wed 22 5:44 6:00 6:56 11:59 1:15 2:43 3:30 5:06 6:15 7:00
01/11/18 Thu 23 5:44 6:00 6:56 12:00 1:15 2:44 3:30 5:07 6:16 7:00
01/12/18 Fri 24 5:44 6:00 6:56 12:00 1:15 2:45 3:30 5:08 6:17 7:00
01/13/18 Sat 25 5:43 6:00 6:56 12:01 1:15 2:46 3:30 5:09 6:18 7:00
01/14/18 Sun 26 5:43 6:00 6:55 12:01 1:15 2:47 3:30 5:10 6:18 7:00
01/15/18 Mon 27 5:43 6:00 6:55 12:01 1:15 2:48 3:30 5:11 6:19 7:00
01/16/18 Tue 28 5:43 6:00 6:55 12:02 1:15 2:48 3:30 5:12 6:20 7:00
01/17/18 Wed 29 5:43 6:00 6:55 12:02 1:15 2:49 3:30 5:13 6:21 7:00
01/18/18 Thu 30 5:43 6:00 6:54 12:02 1:15 2:50 3:30 5:14 6:22 7:00
01/19/18 Fri Jumada-i 5:42 6:00 6:54 12:03 1:15 2:51 3:30 5:14 6:23 7:00
01/20/18 Sat 2 5:42 6:00 6:54 12:03 1:15 2:52 3:30 5:15 6:24 7:00
01/21/18 Sun 3 5:42 6:00 6:53 12:03 1:15 2:53 3:45 5:16 6:24 7:00
01/22/18 Mon 4 5:42 6:00 6:53 12:03 1:15 2:54 3:45 5:17 6:25 7:00
01/23/18 Tue 5 5:41 6:00 6:52 12:04 1:15 2:54 3:45 5:18 6:26 7:00
01/24/18 Wed 6 5:41 6:00 6:52 12:04 1:15 2:55 3:45 5:19 6:27 7:00
01/25/18 Thu 7 5:40 6:00 6:51 12:04 1:15 2:56 3:45 5:20 6:28 7:00
01/26/18 Fri 8 5:40 6:00 6:51 12:04 1:15 2:57 3:45 5:21 6:29 7:00
01/27/18 Sat 9 5:40 6:00 6:50 12:05 1:15 2:58 3:45 5:22 6:30 7:00
01/28/18 Sun 10 5:39 6:00 6:50 12:05 1:15 2:59 3:45 5:23 6:30 7:00
01/29/18 Mon 11 5:39 6:00 6:49 12:05 1:15 2:59 3:45 5:24 6:31 7:00
01/30/18 Tue 12 5:38 6:00 6:48 12:05 1:15 3:00 3:45 5:25 6:32 7:00
01/31/18 Wed 13 5:37 6:00 6:48 12:05 1:15 3:01 3:45 5:26 6:33 7:00



Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the ICOI Terms of Use.

© 2004 - 2018 Islamic Center of Irvine. All Rights Reserved.