Wednesday,  05/22/19   Prayer Times   /   = Prayer Time at ICOI   /   View Full Prayer Schedule

  • Day

    Wed

  • Hijri

    17

  • Fajr

    4:27

  • Fajr

    4:37

  • Shuruk

    5:46

  • Zuhr

    12:48

  • Zuhr

    1:15

  • Asr

    4:32

  • Asr

    5:45

  • Maghrib

    7:50

  • Isha

    9:10

  • Isha

    9:15

(Hijri months: Jumada Shaban/Ramadan 1440) Khutbah times: 12:30 pm & 1:45 pm

Prayer Times

For a list of additional Jumu’ah locations, please click here.

(Hijri months: Jumada Shaban/Ramadan 1440) Khutbah times: 12:30 pm & 1:45 pm


  • May 2019

Date Day Hijri Fajr Fajr iqamah Shorok Dhur Dhur iqamah Asr Asr iqamah Maghrib Isha Isha iqamah
05/01/19 Wed 26 4:49 5:00 6:03 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:38 8:49 9:15
05/02/19 Thu 27 4:47 5:00 6:02 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:37 8:50 9:15
05/03/19 Fri 28 4:46 5:00 6:01 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:40 8:51 9:15
05/04/19 Sat 29 4:45 5:00 6:00 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:40 8:52 9:15
05/05/19 Sun 30 4:44 5:00 5:59 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:41 8:53 9:15
05/06/19 Mon Ramadan 4:42 4:52 5:58 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:38 8:54 8:59
05/07/19 Tue 2 4:41 4:51 5:57 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:39 8:55 9:00
05/08/19 Wed 3 4:40 4:50 5:56 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:39 8:56 9:01
05/09/19 Thu 4 4:39 4:49 5:56 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:40 8:57 9:02
05/10/19 Fri 5 4:38 4:48 5:55 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:41 8:58 9:03
05/11/19 Sat 6 4:37 4:47 5:54 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:42 8:59 9:04
05/12/19 Sun 7 4:36 4:46 5:53 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:42 9:00 9:05
05/13/19 Mon 8 4:35 4:45 5:52 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:43 9:01 9:06
05/14/19 Tue 9 4:34 4:44 5:51 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:44 9:02 9:07
05/15/19 Wed 10 4:33 4:43 5:51 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:45 9:03 9:08
05/16/19 Thu 11 4:32 4:42 5:50 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:45 9:04 9:09
05/17/19 Fri 12 4:31 4:41 5:49 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:46 9:05 9:10
05/18/19 Sat 13 4:30 4:40 5:49 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:47 9:06 9:11
05/19/19 Sun 14 4:29 4:39 5:48 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:48 9:07 9:12
05/20/19 Mon 15 4:28 4:38 5:47 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:48 9:08 9:13
05/21/19 Tue 16 4:27 4:37 5:47 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:49 9:09 9:14
05/22/19 Wed 17 4:27 4:37 5:46 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:50 9:10 9:15
05/23/19 Thu 18 4:26 4:36 5:46 12:48 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:50 9:11 9:16
05/24/19 Fri 19 4:25 4:35 5:45 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:51 9:12 9:17
05/25/19 Sat 20 4:24 4:34 5:45 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:52 9:12 9:18
05/26/19 Sun 21 4:24 4:34 5:44 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:52 9:13 9:18
05/27/19 Mon 22 4:23 4:33 5:44 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:53 9:14 9:19
05/28/19 Tue 23 4:22 4:32 5:43 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:54 9:15 9:20
05/29/19 Wed 24 4:22 4:32 5:43 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:54 9:16 9:21
05/30/19 Thu 25 4:21 4:31 5:42 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:55 9:17 9:22
05/31/19 Fri 26 4:21 4:31 5:42 12:49 1:15 4:34 5:45 7:56 9:17 9:23