Saturday,  08/24/19   Prayer Times   /   = Prayer Time at ICOI   /   View Full Prayer Schedule

  • Day

    Sat

  • Hijri

    23

  • Fajr

    5:07

  • Fajr

    5:30

  • Shuruk

    6:18

  • Zuhr

    12:54

  • Zuhr

    1:15

  • Asr

    4:34

  • Asr

    5:15

  • Maghrib

    7:32

  • Isha

    8:41

  • Isha

    9:00

(Hijri months: Dhul Qadah 1440/Muharram 1441) Khutbah times: 12:30 pm & 1:45 pm

Prayer Times

For a list of additional Jumu’ah locations, please click here.

(Hijri months: Dhul Qadah 1440/Muharram 1441) Khutbah times: 12:30 pm & 1:45 pm


  • August 2019

Date Day Hijri Fajr Fajr iqamah Shorok Dhur Dhur iqamah Asr Asr iqamah Maghrib Isha Isha iqamah
08/01/19 Thu 29 4:46 5:15 6:02 12:58 1:15 4:41 5:30 7:54 9:10 9:15
08/02/19 Fri Dhul hijjah 4:47 5:15 6:03 12:58 1:15 4:41 5:30 7:55 9:09 9:15
08/03/19 Sat 2 4:48 5:15 6:03 12:58 1:15 4:41 5:30 7:54 9:08 9:15
08/04/19 Sun 3 4:49 5:15 6:04 12:58 1:15 4:41 5:30 7:53 9:07 9:15
08/05/19 Mon 4 4:50 5:15 6:05 12:58 1:15 4:41 5:30 7:50 9:06 9:15
08/06/19 Tue 5 4:51 5:15 6:05 12:58 1:15 4:41 5:30 7:51 9:04 9:15
08/07/19 Wed 6 4:52 5:15 6:06 12:57 1:15 4:40 5:30 7:50 9:03 9:15
08/08/19 Thu 7 4:53 5:15 6:07 12:57 1:15 4:40 5:30 7:47 9:02 9:15
08/09/19 Fri 8 4:54 5:15 6:08 12:57 1:15 4:40 5:30 7:48 9:01 9:15
08/10/19 Sat 9 4:55 5:15 6:08 12:57 1:15 4:39 5:30 7:47 9:00 9:15
08/11/19 Sun 10 4:55 5:30 6:09 12:57 1:15 4:39 5:30 7:46 8:58 9:15
08/12/19 Mon 11 4:56 5:30 6:10 12:57 1:15 4:39 5:30 7:43 8:57 9:15
08/13/19 Tue 12 4:57 5:30 6:10 12:57 1:15 4:39 5:30 7:44 8:56 9:15
08/14/19 Wed 13 4:58 5:30 6:11 12:56 1:15 4:38 5:30 7:43 8:54 9:15
08/15/19 Thu 14 4:59 5:30 6:12 12:56 1:15 4:38 5:30 7:40 8:53 9:15
08/16/19 Fri 15 5:00 5:30 6:13 12:56 1:15 4:37 5:15 7:41 8:52 9:00
08/17/19 Sat 16 5:01 5:30 6:13 12:56 1:15 4:37 5:15 7:40 8:50 9:00
08/18/19 Sun 17 5:02 5:30 6:14 12:56 1:15 4:37 5:15 7:39 8:49 9:00
08/19/19 Mon 18 5:03 5:30 6:15 12:55 1:15 4:36 5:15 7:36 8:48 9:00
08/20/19 Tue 19 5:04 5:30 6:15 12:55 1:15 4:36 5:15 7:36 8:46 9:00
08/21/19 Wed 20 5:05 5:30 6:16 12:55 1:15 4:35 5:15 7:35 8:45 9:00
08/22/19 Thu 21 5:06 5:30 6:17 12:55 1:15 4:35 5:15 7:32 8:44 9:00
08/23/19 Fri 22 5:07 5:30 6:17 12:54 1:15 4:34 5:15 7:33 8:42 9:00
08/24/19 Sat 23 5:07 5:30 6:18 12:54 1:15 4:34 5:15 7:32 8:41 9:00
08/25/19 Sun 24 5:08 5:30 6:19 12:54 1:15 4:33 5:15 7:30 8:39 9:00
08/26/19 Mon 25 5:09 5:30 6:20 12:54 1:15 4:33 5:15 7:27 8:38 9:00
08/27/19 Tue 26 5:10 5:30 6:20 12:53 1:15 4:32 5:15 7:28 8:37 9:00
08/28/19 Wed 27 5:11 5:30 6:21 12:53 1:15 4:31 5:15 7:27 8:35 9:00
08/29/19 Thu 28 5:12 5:30 6:22 12:53 1:15 4:31 5:15 7:23 8:34 9:00
08/30/19 Fri 29 5:13 5:30 6:22 12:52 1:15 4:30 5:15 7:24 8:32 9:00
08/31/19 Sat Muharram 5:14 5:30 6:23 12:52 1:15 4:29 5:15 7:23 8:31 9:00