Wednesday,  05/24/17   Prayer Times   /   = Prayer Time at ICOI   /   View Full Prayer Schedule

  • Day

    Wed

  • Hijri

    28

  • Fajr

    4:25

  • Fajr

    4:45

  • Shuruk

    5:45

  • Zuhr

    12:49

  • Zuhr

    1:15

  • Asr

    4:33

  • Asr

    5:45

  • Maghrib

    7:56

  • Isha

    9:12

  • Isha

    9:30

(Hijri months: Shaban & Ramadan) Khutbah times: 12:30pm & 1:45pm.

Prayer Times

(Hijri months: Shaban & Ramadan) Khutbah times: 12:30pm & 1:45pm.


  • May 2017

Date Day Hijri Fajr Fajr (iqamah) Sunrise Dhuhr Dhuhr (iqamah) Asr Asr (iqamah) Maghrib Isha Isha (iqamah)
05/01/17 Mon 5 4:48 5:00 6:03 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:38 8:50 9:15
05/02/17 Tue 6 4:47 5:00 6:02 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:39 8:51 9:15
05/03/17 Wed 7 4:46 5:00 6:01 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:40 8:52 9:15
05/04/17 Thu 8 4:45 5:00 6:00 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:41 8:53 9:15
05/05/17 Fri 9 4:43 5:00 5:59 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:42 8:54 9:15
05/06/17 Sat 10 4:42 5:00 5:58 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:42 8:55 9:15
05/07/17 Sun 11 4:41 5:00 5:57 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:43 8:56 9:15
05/08/17 Mon 12 4:40 5:00 5:56 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:44 8:57 9:15
05/09/17 Tue 13 4:39 5:00 5:55 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:45 8:58 9:15
05/10/17 Wed 14 4:38 5:00 5:54 12:48 1:15 4:31 5:45 7:45 8:59 9:15
05/11/17 Thu 15 4:37 5:00 5:54 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:46 8:59 9:15
05/12/17 Fri 16 4:36 5:00 5:53 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:47 9:00 9:15
05/13/17 Sat 17 4:35 5:00 5:52 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:48 9:01 9:15
05/14/17 Sun 18 4:34 5:00 5:51 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:48 9:02 9:15
05/15/17 Mon 19 4:33 5:00 5:51 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:49 9:03 9:15
05/16/17 Tue 20 4:32 4:45 5:50 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:50 9:04 9:30
05/17/17 Wed 21 4:31 4:45 5:49 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:51 9:05 9:30
05/18/17 Thu 22 4:30 4:45 5:48 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:51 9:06 9:30
05/19/17 Fri 23 4:29 4:45 5:48 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:52 9:07 9:30
05/20/17 Sat 24 4:28 4:45 5:47 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:53 9:08 9:30
05/21/17 Sun 25 4:27 4:45 5:47 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:53 9:09 9:30
05/22/17 Mon 26 4:27 4:45 5:46 12:48 1:15 4:32 5:45 7:54 9:10 9:30
05/23/17 Tue 27 4:26 4:45 5:45 12:48 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:55 9:11 9:30
05/24/17 Wed 28 4:25 4:45 5:45 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:56 9:12 9:30
05/25/17 Thu 29 4:24 4:45 5:44 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:56 9:13 9:30
05/26/17 Fri 30 4:24 4:45 5:44 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:57 9:14 9:30
05/27/17 Sat Ramadan 4:23 4:45 5:44 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:54 9:15 9:30
05/28/17 Sun 2 4:23 4:45 5:43 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:54 9:15 9:30
05/29/17 Mon 3 4:22 4:45 5:43 12:49 1:15 4:33 5:45 7:55 9:16 9:30
05/30/17 Tue 4 4:21 4:45 5:42 12:49 1:15 4:34 5:45 7:55 9:17 9:30
05/31/17 Wed 5 4:21 4:45 5:42 12:49 1:15 4:34 5:45 7:56 9:18 9:30



Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the ICOI Terms of Use.

© 2004 - 2017 Islamic Center of Irvine. All Rights Reserved.