Sunday,  04/22/18   Prayer Times   /   = Prayer Time at ICOI   /   View Full Prayer Schedule

  • Day

    Sun

  • Hijri

    5

  • Fajr

    5:00

  • Fajr

    5:15

  • Shuruk

    6:13

  • Zuhr

    12:50

  • Zuhr

    1:15

  • Asr

    4:31

  • Asr

    5:30

  • Maghrib

    7:31

  • Isha

    8:40

  • Isha

    9:00

(Hijri months: Rajab/Shaban - 1439) Khutbah times: 12:30 pm & 1:45 pm

Prayer Times

(Hijri months: Rajab/Shaban - 1439) Khutbah times: 12:30 pm & 1:45 pm


  • April 2018

Date Day Hijri Fajr Fajr iqamah Shorok Dhur Dhur iqamah Asr Asr iqamah Maghrib Isha Isha iqamah
04/01/18 Sun 14 5:30 5:45 6:39 12:56 1:15 4:29 5:30 7:16 8:21 8:45
04/02/18 Mon 15 5:29 5:45 6:38 12:56 1:15 4:29 5:30 7:16 8:22 8:45
04/03/18 Tue 16 5:27 5:45 6:37 12:55 1:15 4:29 5:30 7:17 8:23 8:45
04/04/18 Wed 17 5:26 5:45 6:35 12:55 1:15 4:29 5:30 7:18 8:24 8:45
04/05/18 Thu 18 5:24 5:45 6:34 12:55 1:15 4:29 5:30 7:19 8:25 8:45
04/06/18 Fri 19 5:23 5:45 6:33 12:54 1:15 4:29 5:30 7:19 8:26 8:45
04/07/18 Sat 20 5:22 5:45 6:32 12:54 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:20 8:27 8:45
04/08/18 Sun 21 5:20 5:45 6:30 12:54 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:21 8:27 8:45
04/09/18 Mon 22 5:19 5:45 6:29 12:54 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:22 8:28 8:45
04/10/18 Tue 23 5:17 5:45 6:28 12:53 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:22 8:29 8:45
04/11/18 Wed 24 5:16 5:30 6:26 12:53 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:23 8:30 8:45
04/12/18 Thu 25 5:14 5:30 6:25 12:53 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:24 8:31 8:45
04/13/18 Fri 26 5:13 5:30 6:24 12:52 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:25 8:32 8:45
04/14/18 Sat 27 5:11 5:30 6:23 12:52 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:25 8:33 8:45
04/15/18 Sun 28 5:10 5:30 6:21 12:52 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:26 8:34 8:45
04/16/18 Mon 29 5:09 5:30 6:20 12:52 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:27 8:35 8:45
04/17/18 Tue 30 5:07 5:30 6:19 12:51 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:28 8:36 8:45
04/18/18 Wed Shaban 5:06 5:30 6:18 12:51 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:28 8:37 8:45
04/19/18 Thu 2 5:04 5:30 6:16 12:51 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:29 8:38 8:45
04/20/18 Fri 3 5:03 5:30 6:15 12:51 1:15 4:30 5:30 7:30 8:39 8:45
04/21/18 Sat 4 5:02 5:15 6:14 12:51 1:15 4:31 5:30 7:31 8:40 9:00
04/22/18 Sun 5 5:00 5:15 6:13 12:50 1:15 4:31 5:30 7:31 8:40 9:00
04/23/18 Mon 6 4:59 5:15 6:12 12:50 1:15 4:31 5:30 7:32 8:41 9:00
04/24/18 Tue 7 4:58 5:15 6:11 12:50 1:15 4:31 5:30 7:33 8:42 9:00
04/25/18 Wed 8 4:56 5:15 6:10 12:50 1:15 4:31 5:30 7:34 8:43 9:00
04/26/18 Thu 9 4:55 5:15 6:08 12:50 1:15 4:31 5:30 7:34 8:44 9:00
04/27/18 Fri 10 4:54 5:15 6:07 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:30 7:35 8:45 9:00
04/28/18 Sat 11 4:52 5:15 6:06 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:30 7:36 8:46 9:00
04/29/18 Sun 12 4:51 5:15 6:05 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:30 7:37 8:47 9:00
04/30/18 Mon 13 4:50 5:15 6:04 12:49 1:15 4:31 5:30 7:38 8:48 9:00



Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the ICOI Terms of Use.

© 2004 - 2018 Islamic Center of Irvine. All Rights Reserved.