Thursday,  02/22/18   Prayer Times   /   = Prayer Time at ICOI   /   View Full Prayer Schedule

  • Day

    Thu

  • Hijri

    5

  • Fajr

    5:19

  • Fajr

    5:30

  • Shuruk

    6:27

  • Zuhr

    12:05

  • Zuhr

    1:15

  • Asr

    3:16

  • Asr

    4:00

  • Maghrib

    5:47

  • Isha

    6:51

  • Isha

    7:15

(Hijri months: Jumada Al-Awwal/Al-Akhirah - 1439) Khutbah times: 12:00 & 1:15 pm

Prayer Times

(Hijri months: Jumada Al-Awwal/Al-Akhirah - 1439) Khutbah times: 12:00 & 1:15 pm


  • February 2018

Date Day Hijri Fajr Fajr iqamah Shorok Dhur Dhur iqamah Asr Asr iqamah Maghrib Isha Isha iqamah
02/01/18 Thu 14 5:37 6:00 6:47 12:05 1:15 3:02 3:45 5:27 6:34 7:00
02/02/18 Fri 15 5:36 6:00 6:46 12:05 1:15 3:03 3:45 5:28 6:35 7:00
02/03/18 Sat 16 5:36 6:00 6:46 12:06 1:15 3:03 3:45 5:29 6:36 7:00
02/04/18 Sun 17 5:35 6:00 6:45 12:06 1:15 3:04 3:45 5:30 6:36 7:00
02/05/18 Mon 18 5:34 6:00 6:44 12:06 1:15 3:05 3:45 5:31 6:37 7:00
02/06/18 Tue 19 5:34 6:00 6:43 12:06 1:15 3:06 3:45 5:32 6:38 7:00
02/07/18 Wed 20 5:33 6:00 6:42 12:06 1:15 3:06 3:45 5:33 6:39 7:00
02/08/18 Thu 21 5:32 6:00 6:41 12:06 1:15 3:07 3:45 5:34 6:40 7:00
02/09/18 Fri 22 5:31 6:00 6:41 12:06 1:15 3:08 3:45 5:35 6:41 7:00
02/10/18 Sat 23 5:30 6:00 6:40 12:06 1:15 3:09 3:45 5:36 6:42 7:00
02/11/18 Sun 24 5:30 5:45 6:39 12:06 1:15 3:09 4:00 5:37 6:42 7:00
02/12/18 Mon 25 5:29 5:45 6:38 12:06 1:15 3:10 4:00 5:38 6:43 7:00
02/13/18 Tue 26 5:28 5:45 6:37 12:06 1:15 3:11 4:00 5:38 6:44 7:00
02/14/18 Wed 27 5:27 5:45 6:36 12:06 1:15 3:11 4:00 5:39 6:45 7:00
02/15/18 Thu 28 5:26 5:45 6:35 12:06 1:15 3:12 4:00 5:40 6:46 7:00
02/16/18 Fri 29 5:25 5:45 6:34 12:06 1:15 3:13 4:00 5:41 6:47 7:00
02/17/18 Sat 30 5:24 5:45 6:33 12:06 1:15 3:13 4:00 5:42 6:47 7:00
02/18/18 Sun Jumada-ii 5:23 5:45 6:32 12:06 1:15 3:14 4:00 5:43 6:48 7:00
02/19/18 Mon 2 5:22 5:45 6:31 12:06 1:15 3:15 4:00 5:44 6:49 7:00
02/20/18 Tue 3 5:21 5:45 6:30 12:05 1:15 3:15 4:00 5:45 6:50 7:00
02/21/18 Wed 4 5:20 5:30 6:28 12:05 1:15 3:16 4:00 5:46 6:51 7:15
02/22/18 Thu 5 5:19 5:30 6:27 12:05 1:15 3:16 4:00 5:47 6:51 7:15
02/23/18 Fri 6 5:18 5:30 6:26 12:05 1:15 3:17 4:00 5:47 6:52 7:15
02/24/18 Sat 7 5:17 5:30 6:25 12:05 1:15 3:17 4:00 5:48 6:53 7:15
02/25/18 Sun 8 5:16 5:30 6:24 12:05 1:15 3:18 4:00 5:49 6:54 7:15
02/26/18 Mon 9 5:14 5:30 6:23 12:05 1:15 3:18 4:00 5:50 6:55 7:15
02/27/18 Tue 10 5:13 5:30 6:21 12:04 1:15 3:19 4:00 5:51 6:55 7:15
02/28/18 Wed 11 5:12 5:30 6:20 12:04 1:15 3:19 4:00 5:52 6:56 7:15



Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the ICOI Terms of Use.

© 2004 - 2018 Islamic Center of Irvine. All Rights Reserved.